The San Diego County Medical Society Foundation (SDCMS Foundation) recently held their Celebration 10 Gala at the Del Mar Country Club, honoring the foundation’s 10 years of service and recognizing James T. Hay, M.D., the SDCMS Foundation’s founding president and founder of its flagship program, Project Access San Diego, which provides specialty care to uninsured county residents. Highlights of the evening included a cocktail hour, silent auction consisting of original artwork that built on the foundation’s theme, dinner, and more. Attendees included State Assembly Speaker Toni Atkins, San Diego Mayor Kevin Faulconer, Congressman Juan Vargas, State Senators Mark Wyland and Dede Alpert, State Assembly Members Brian Jones, Rocky Chavez, Brian Maienschein, and Lorena Gonzalez, San Diego County Supervisors Dave Roberts and Greg Cox, and San Diego City Councilmember Todd Gloria. Funds raised from the evening will support Project Access San Diego.